The Centre for Non-Violence head office is based in Bendigo within the Loddon-Campaspe Sub-Region of Victoria. It covers a large north central area of the state including six Local Government Areas (LGAs) and the major towns of Echuca, Maryborough, Kyneton, Castlemaine, Inglewood and Wedderburn and the City of Greater Bendigo.

We have regional offices at Echuca and Maryborough where staff are available full time.  For further information regarding the sub-locations please contact us on the head office number listed below.

It includes the traditional country of the Jaara Jaara, Yorta Yorta and the Wurundjeri people to whom we pay respect and offer recognition of Aboriginal custodianship of the land.

Please call our head office number on 03 5430 3000 or free-call on 1800 884 292 (within the Bendigo region) and speak with our friendly receptionist who will redirect you to one of the following areas:

  • Women and Children’s Services
  • Prevention & Development
  • Solving the Jigsaw
  • Loddon Mallee Homelessness Network
  • Men’s Programs


Alternatively you can contact using the below details:


Click here to submit a compliment or complaint